Unser Vorstand

Geschäftsführerin und 1. Vorsitzende

Michaela Peer

Am Rinkenpfuhl 14

50676 Köln

Tel.: 0221 80158888

Fax: 0221 80158887

Mail: michaela.peer@nephrokids.de

2. Vorsitzende

Nicole Moranc

Kölner Str. 185

51149 Köln

Tel.: 02203 9076808

Mail: nicole.moranc@nephrokids.de

Kassenführerin und Transitionscoach

Irene Wollenweber

Heinrich-Fuß-Str. 13

50354 Hürth

Tel.: 02233 100564

Mail: irene.wollenweber@nephrokids.de

Unsere Beisitzer

Stefanie Stephan

E-Mail: stefanie.stephan@nephrokids.de

Oliver Peer

E-Mail: oliver.peer@nephrokids.de

Kirsten Schwikkard

E-Mail: kirsten.schwikkard@nephrokids.de

Andrea Hollington

E-Mail: andrea.hollington@nephrokids.de

Michael Bakic

E-Mail: michael.bakic@nephrokids.de

Chris Eisleben

E-Mail: chris.eisleben@nephrokids.de

Patientenbegleiterin

Sophie Eisleben

E-Mail: sophie.eisleben@nephrokids.de

Web Administratorin

Nicole Beth

E-Mail: nicole.beth@nephrokids.de